Learn how to control your students' view while running a lesson teacher led.
This article was last updated July 2020.
In your teacher controls you will see a toggle for Teacher led mode. Turning this on will pause every student in the lesson. Having this on means that the students will not be able to navigate through the lesson. When you turn off Teacher led mode, the students will be able to continue from where they were paused.